Ahern, Danny271/381-3308ddahern50@icloud.com
Bennett Daniel859/588-9462daniel.dunriteconstruction@gmail.com
Bickley, George419/625-2551
Black, Ed502/499-0276sueblack13@att.net
Brown, Dorsey260/437-3063dorseybrown@msn.com
Burkert, Kevin217/684-8062kevburkert7@aol.com
Combs, Jimmy859/466-9216combsjimmyr60@gmail.com
Deschaine, Charles248/673-3659cadeschaine@juno.com
Doan, Ed765/617-0363ecdoan@yahoo.com
Dunn, Dick765/617-0363rdunn1503@comcast.net
Emery, David502/229-1878
Gaudreault, Dennis618/931-3506goody1968@aol.com
Grabinski, Geno248/474-5913ggrabinski@theprinthouse.com
Gwillim, Lonnie217/556-6276
Hale, Phil765/513-1023ph19626229@aol.com
Hurley, Don513/863-4678dlduck1365@gmail.com
Johnston, Louie586/749-5098elksnationalbowlingassoc@gmail.com
Kufa, Jeff217/854-3316kufaandson@frontiernet.net
LaBrecque, Dennis419/472-1468cheesewahoo@sbcglobal.net
Lafferty, Bob740/644-2691boblafferty711@yahoo.com
LaFontaine, Terry502/223-5417terry.lafontaine@hotmail.com
Lane, Steven574/277-7136stevelane6@comcast.net
Lemmons, Dan937/342-0606drlemmonshtgac@choiceonemail.com
Lovelace, Neil606/789-8111neillovelace51@gmail.com
Markwood, Tim586/949-3884
Martens, Dave586/337-0912
Michael, Robert440/315-7985robertmichael055@gmail.com
Miller, Bill217/502-4504shinola@royell.org
Miller, Jennifer724/699-6456seanjennmiller@yahoo.om
Minick, Ron260/417-4825
Myers, Don574/724-1308myerssportbowl@comcast.net
Parmley, James574/272-4625
Paul, Charles217/370-0687cp_jp86@hotmail.com
Perry, John740/707-8822perryj@ohio.edu
Prestigiacomo, Larry502/339-8788ldprest49@yahoo.com
Robbins, Ken (W)574/721-1621oleblu47@yahoo.com
Rohr, Bob937/339-2499brohr@woh.rr.com
Sessler, Gail815/866-6645gsessler65@gmail.com
Simmons, Jack304/412-4653jacksimmons1957@gmail.com
Smith, Robert248/217-2938
Steimel, Joe248/217-2938josteimel@aol.com
Stevens, Chad217/465-2002fightingillini3@cell1net.net
Talmadge, Bobby845/674-6249btalmadge1@yahoo.com
Taylor, Sam859/635-7196
Toledo-Levy, Ana305/803-5733actoledo@unio.com
Wagner Wayne937/335-1864
Warfel, Richard419/294-2491dtwarf@sbcglobal.net